Modesto Christian Reformed Church

Services

 

At this time, Modesto Christian Reformed Church is holding services with certain social distancing restrictions in the sanctuary.

 

Please review the Healthy Church Returns YouTube video for more information.

Note: subject to change to comply with local and state requirements

 

 

Links to online video Worship Services

  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 Pastor Martin Sisneroz YouTube (available Sunday at 9:30am)

     
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 “The Toughest Prayer” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 “Anchored Even When We Are Shipwrecked” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 “God Reigns on Earth as in Heaven” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 Madelyn Rodrigues Memorial Service YouTube

     
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 “Pray Like a Child of the Father” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 “Our Need to Pray” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 “Living Victoriously No Matter What” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, June 6, 2021 “Destined for God's Glory” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 “Spirit Filled Means Living in Hope” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 “Spirit Filled Means Family with God” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 Spring Music Celebration YouTube

     
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 Pastor Randy Beumer YouTube

     
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 “Behold the Father's Love” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 “The Spirit Filled Life” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 “Known by the Scars” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 “Dive Into Romans” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021 “Road to Emmaus” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021 Easter Sunday YouTube

     
  • Friday, April 2, 2021 Good Friday Service YouTube

     
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 “Jesus Cleanses the Temple” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 “When Lord, When?” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 “Signs of the End” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 “The Rich Young Ruler” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 “God's Teaching on Marriage” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 “True Greatness” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 “A New King and Kingdom” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 “Jairus' Daughter and the Sick Woman” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 “In Search of the Ultimate Family” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 “Jesus is Stronger than Evil” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 “He's Possessed by Beelzebul!” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021 “Jesus, Son of God, Son of Man” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021 “Baptism of Our Lord Sunday” YouTube

     
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 “Christ Will Make All Things New” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 “Simeon Sees the Messiah” YouTube

     
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 “The Meaning of Christmas” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 “Redeeming Love” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 “Joy Seeks to Bless” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 “Peace for the Redeemed” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 “Returning to Bethlehem Empty” YouTube

     
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020, Thanksgiving “Give Thanks in All Circumstances” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 “Great Commission Churches: Share in Hospitality that Glorifies God” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 “Great Commission Churches: Are Radically Generous to Their Neighbors” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 “Great Commission Churches: Take Care of One Another” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 “Great Commission Churches: Do Amazing Works in Christ” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 “Great Commission Churches: Devote Life to Gospel Community” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 “Love That Will Not Let Us Go” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 Duty, Repentance, & Redemption” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 “Experiencing Grace” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 “How to Have Spiritual Conversations” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 “Jonah Flees from God” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 “Challenged by Jonah Again!YouTube

     
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 “Ready and Eager to Share Words of Life” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 “The Noble Vineyard Owner and His Son” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 “The Shrewd Manager YouTube

     
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 “The Pharisee and the Tax Collector” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 “God Listens to Your Cry” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 “Saved By Grace” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 “If this Kingdom is supposed to be so great, Why Can't We See It?” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 “The Bridegroom is Coming!” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 “Yes, But Who is My Neighbor?” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 “Lazarus and the Rich Man” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 “God Overcomes Evil” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 “Hearing, Growing, and Sowing” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 “Why Parables?” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 “Preaching the Resurrection” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 “Living Out Our Pentecostal Reality” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 “The Lord is Everlasting King” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 “David's King is Our Messiah” YouTube

     
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 - Youtube Link

     
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 - Youtube Link

     
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 - Youtube Link

     
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Youtube Link